Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Offline hxazgalor  
#1 Posted : Saturday, April 4, 2015 3:02:14 AM(UTC)
hxazgalor
Private
Malaysia

Hey all, newbie here. Glad to be part of this community :)

Anyway I originally posted this on CNCNZ, but I thought I'd ask around here as well.

CNC Den is no longer in existence, and with it go a rather large number of pretty good maps.

On that note, does anyone here happen to have most of those maps around? It'd be really cool if we C&C gamers can still play them again.

Also, I found most of these maps featured on CNC Den uploaded on this site called GameMaps, but I can't seem to download any of them. I guess it might require membership to the site before it allows users to download the maps it hosts. That sucks, really.

So yeah, anybody still have those maps by Lion, Othalla, Sydwyndr et al? Many thanks in return :)
Sponsor
Offline Gameanater  
#2 Posted : Saturday, April 4, 2015 1:52:20 PM(UTC)
Gameanater
General
C&C Labs Staff: Labs Staff MemberMaps Staff: Maps Staff Member
United States

Was thanked: 166 time(s) in 144 post(s)
Sadly, no. Sad

But I could make it up to you with 100 plus maps AND EVERY ZERO HOUR MAP there is in the game's files! lol Wink
Any old friends still on here can add me on discord @jcdenton2187. I'm far more likely to respond there.
Offline marcusaurelius  
#3 Posted : Saturday, April 4, 2015 2:12:04 PM(UTC)
marcusaurelius
Captain
United States

Was thanked: 3 time(s) in 3 post(s)
You can access the website using an archive website, you might even be able to download content!
I build mods.
Offline SUPER-G  
#4 Posted : Saturday, April 4, 2015 5:04:29 PM(UTC)
SUPER-G
Colonel
C&C Labs Staff: Labs Staff MemberMaps Staff: Maps Staff Member
Canada

Was thanked: 116 time(s) in 100 post(s)