Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Offline Zarqawi  
#1 Posted : Monday, January 7, 2019 11:22:41 PM(UTC)
Zarqawi
Private

Greetings, i've just watched 2016 13 Hours: The Secret Soldiers of Benghazi and trying to create a replica map. so far, i have tested few mods for zero hour and decided to use the end of the day version mod (the detail of soldier surpass any other mod out there). its not finished yet, though i try as best as i could to make the detail as closest to the movie.

the map was based on kandahar base, and its going to be 1 AI vs 2 (player + AI) [simmiliar with Anshar Al-Sharia vs US + 17th Feb Brigade]
however, im still learning for scripting, and i kinda need your help guys.

i want to create the script that :
-before starting game, a cinematic that shows how the US Diplomatic Outpost were attack by GLA mob
-US ammbassador is dead, and being paraded in the city.
-after that, cinematic that explain the whole situation, and how dangerous for people in the CIA Annex
-i also wondered if i could change the time from evening, to night, to afternoon in the cinematic and when game start
-game start after the cinematic ended

also, i kinda need some constructive opinion and help finishing some detail of the map

please help me, and i shall give the credit to those whoever help me when its release

here's the screenshot of the map.

CIA Annex Based on Movie

CIA Annex TEOD CnC ZH

US Diplomatic Outpost based on movie

US Diplomatic Outpost TEOD CnC ZH
Sponsor
Offline SkyMix_RMT  
#2 Posted : Tuesday, January 8, 2019 3:33:01 AM(UTC)
SkyMix_RMT
Major
Portugal

Was thanked: 132 time(s) in 96 post(s)